MEDSLIK-II Steering Committee Members:

Name Affiliation Email
Simona Simoncelli INGV simona.simoncelli@ingv.it
Giovanni Coppini CMCC giovanni.coppini@cmcc.it
Nadia Pinardi UNIBO-DIFA n.pinardi@sincem.unibo.it
Roberto Sorgente CNR-IAMC roberto.sorgente@cnr.it
George Zodiatis OC-UCY gzodiac@ucy.ac.cy

MEDSLIK-II System Team

Name Affiliation Email
Svitlana Liubartseva CMCC svitlana.lyubartseva@cmcc.it
Andrea Cucco CNR-IAMC andrea.cucco@cnr.it
Costanza Tedesco CNR-IAMC costanza.tedesco@iamc.cnr.it
Simona Simoncelli INGV simona.simoncelli@ingv.it
Eric Jansen CMCC eric.jansen@cmcc.it
Xenia Panayidou OC-UCY xpanagid@ucy.ac.cy
Stavros Stylianou OC-UCY stylians@ucy.ac.cy
Hari Radhakrishnan ORION hari.ucy@gmail.com
Antonio Sepp Neves UNIBO augustosepp@gmail.com
Francesco Trotta UNIBO f.trotta@sincem.unibo.it